Meet The Sales Team

 

Nate Snyder Executive VP of Business Operations 585.454.4295 Ext:3039 nate.snyder@knighthawks.com
Cameron Badgett Director of Ticket Operations 585.454.4295 Ext:3056 cameron.badgett@knighthawks.com
Matthew Stathopoulos Account Executive 585.454.4295 Ext:3042 matt.s@knighthawks.com
Brendan McInerney Account Executive 585.454.4295 Ext:3031 brendan.m@knighthawks.com
Connor¬†O’Shea Account Executive 585.454.4295 Ext:3038 connor.oshea@knighthawks.com
Courtney Wittmeyer Account Executive 585.454.4295 Ext:3040 courtney.w@knighthawks.com
Kristin Boland Account Executive 585.454.4295 Ext:3079 kristin.boland@knighthawks.com
Haley Clark Premium Sales Account Executive  585.454.4295 Ext:3091 haley.clark@knighthawks.com