Front Office & Staff

Front Office 

Curt Styres
Owner/General Manager
Paul Gait
Vice President of Lacrosse
Tracy Johnson  
VP of Lacrosse Operations
Ted Nolan
Special Advisor
Jody Gage  
Vice President of Player Personnel
John Catalano      
Vice President of Sales
Craig Rybczynski      
Director of Communications
Nate Snyder          
Director of Tickets  
Ben Cerow              
Ticket Operations Manager
Suzanne Marr              
Finance and Administration
Joe Walters              
Community Relations Liaison
Colton Seeberg          
Account Executive/Community Relations Coordinator
Charlie Ragusa              
Account Executive
Matthew Stathopoulos              
Account Executive


Coaching Staff / Lacrosse Support Staff

Mike Hasen
Head Coach
Jason Johnson
Assistant Coach
Andy Secore
Assistant Coach
Paul Day
Assistant Coach
Pat O’Toole
Assistant Coach
Stephen Lobsinger
Assistant Coach
Dr. Donald Dudley
Team Chiropractor
Tom Cincebox 
Director of Player Relations
Jennifer Maher
Team Massage Therapist
Mike Accursi  
Team Operations
Dave Sowden
Assistant Athletic Trainer & Equipment Manager
Brian Hobart  
American NCAA Scout
Matt Green
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Bruce Clark  
Western Scout
Kyle Struyk
Assistant Fitness Instructor
Kevin Hill  
Western Scout
Dr. Mark Mirabelli
General Practitioner
Chris Driscoll  
Ontario Scout
Dr. Ilya Voloshin      
Team Orthopedic Surgeon


Off Field Officials

Gary Ronco  
Crew Chief
Bob Whitbeck  
Stat computer operator
Gary Simonds  
Crew Chief, Stats
Kent Schneider  
Stat computer operator
Bob Vahue  
Official spotter & scorer
Dave Costa  
Michele Ronco  
Penalty timekeeper
Dave Groth  
Mike Visbaris  
Game time clock operator
Bob Binggeli  
Reserve Statistician
Gary Sankey  
Penalty box attendant
John Donnelly  
Reserve Statistician
Dave Thering  
Penalty box attendant
Andrew Vahue  
Reserve Statistician
Carl Hill  
Goal Judge
Emily Merkey  
Reserve Statistician
Bob Machucki  
Goal Judge
Louise Machucki  
Steve Abbamonte  
Pass Gate
Lou Rotundo